Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement

Plateau Meteorologyfollows the accepted ethics of publishing. Adopt double-blind review system to strictly control the quality of articles, and prevent plagiarism, multiple submissions of one manuscript, writing papers, third-party submissions, unreasonable signatures and other academic misconducts.

Plateau Meteorology (including print and electronic versions, the same below) and all content published on this website, including articles, pictures, photos, charts, layouts, column names, catalogues, etc., its copyright, trademark rights, The publishing copyright and other related rights belong to the copyright owner or the corresponding right owner, and are protected by Chinese laws and international conventions that China has joined.

 

Editor's Responsibilities

(1) Submit manuscripts for review in a timely manner under the premise of double-blind review.

(2) Feedback expert review opinions to authors in a timely manner; support academic discussions-coordinate communication between authors and reviewers; under the double-blind review principle, the manuscript and reviewer information are obliged to keep confidential; Comments that are offensive or defamatory will not be adopted.

(3) According to the importance, originality, clarity, and relevance of the paper, the editorial board and editor have the power to reject and accept the paper; allow the author to appeal the review decision.

 

Responsibilities of reviewers

(1) The evaluation of papers should be objective and fair, give clear opinions on the academic level of the paper and whether it meets the public publication standards, and avoid perfunctory or ambiguous review opinions.

(2) Respect the existence of different academic viewpoints, and do not publish rude, derogatory or unobjective comments; if serious academic misconduct is found in the paper, it should be truthfully reported to the editorial department.

(3) If you are not familiar with the object of review or the relevant research direction, you should truthfully inform the editorial department; for papers that have conflicts of interest or mutual benefits that hinder objective evaluation, you can avoid reviewing the manuscript.

(4) If you are invited to review a paper, it should be completed within the specified time, and the editorial department should be notified in time due to delays caused by objective factors.

 

Author responsibilities

(1) The author's submission must be an original work, the submission and its key content have never been published, and multiple publications are prohibited; no plagiarism, and the cited opinions should clearly indicate the reference information; the data in the text is true and reliable, non-deceptive, and strictly prohibited Academic misconduct such as forgery, tampering or plagiarism.

(2) It is not allowed to violate the signature rules of the paper. All the signed authors of the paper should review and agree to publish the paper in advance, and have the responsibility of informed consent to the content of the paper; the drafter of the paper must seek the signed author’s opinions on the full text of the paper in advance and obtain his signed consent. Every author who signs the paper must have a substantive academic contribution to the paper, and resolutely resists no substantive academic contributors to sign the paper.

(3) "Third parties" are not allowed to write papers on their behalf. Technologists should complete the thesis writing by themselves, and resolutely resist "third parties" providing thesis writing services. "Third parties" are not allowed to submit papers on their behalf. Sci-tech workers should learn and master the submission procedures of academic journals, complete the whole process of submitting papers and responding to review comments in person, and resolutely resist "third parties" providing paper submission services. No "third party" is allowed to modify the content of the paper. The author of the paper entrusts a "third party" to carry out the language editing of the paper, which should be based on the original manuscript completed by the author, and is limited to the improvement of language expression, and resolutely resist modifying the substantive content of the paper in the name of language editing.

(4) The paper or research funding information should be stated in the manuscript; other sources that provide support or assistance for the publication of the paper or those who do not have the qualification to sign should clearly state in the acknowledgment. It is not allowed to provide false peer reviewer information. If science and technology workers need to recommend peer reviewers to publish papers in academic journals, they should ensure that the information provided by the reviewer's name, contact information and other information is true and reliable, and resolutely resist any falsification in the peer review process.

 

Retraction and correction

(1) Editors should consider retracting the manuscript in the following cases: there is clear evidence that the research results are unreliable due to improper behavior (such as data falsification) or honest errors (such as misjudgment or experimental error); the research results have been previously published In other places without proper cross-references, permissions, or justifications (ie duplicate publication); constitute plagiarism; report unethical research.  

(2) The retraction notice should be linked to the retracted manuscript as much as possible (ie all electronic versions); clearly identify the retracted article (for example, include the title and author in the title of the retracted manuscript); publish in time to minimize misleading publication The harmful effects of materials.  

(3) Editors should consider issuing corrections in the following cases: a small part of reliable publications proves to be misleading (especially because of honest errors); the list of authors/contributors is incorrect (ie, competent authors are omitted or not Those who meet the copyright conditions are listed). All submitted manuscripts will be screened by using AMLC system powered by CNKItext copy ratio should be smaller than 10%.

 

Editor's Code

(1) The editor should ensure the fairness of the initial review process of the manuscript, reasonably grasp the position of the journal's publication, and reasonably select the manuscript;

(2) Ensure timely publication; the report content is novel, scientific and reliable, and the publication of the frontier and hot research results of the subject is given priority;

(3) Do a good job in the detection of academic misconduct in the included manuscripts. Eliminate the publication of academic misconduct such as false, plagiarism, duplicate publication, third-party submission of manuscripts, and unreasonable signatures of manuscripts.

(4) Efforts should be made to ensure that the received manuscripts are arranged for peer review and publication in a timely manner, and the timeliness of publication should be ensured for papers reported on important findings.

(5) Establish and maintain the editorial board database, and the editor shall assume the responsibility of assisting and supervising the members of the editorial board.

(6) Feedback expert review opinions to authors in a timely manner; support academic discussions and coordinate exchanges between authors and reviewers; under the review principle of "blind review", the reviewer is obliged to keep the reviewer's information confidential; for rudeness or Defamatory reviews will not be adopted.

(7) Based on the importance, originality, clarity and relevance of the paper, the editor has the right to reject and accept the paper; allow the author to appeal the review decision.



(Updated June 2022)



ISSN: 1000-0534

Copyright © 2018 Plateau Meteorology





Pubdate:2022-03-11 Viewed: 1017

出版道德伦理规范声明

《高原气象》杂志遵循公认的出版道德伦理规范。采用双盲审稿制度对文章质量严格把关,杜绝抄袭、一稿多投、代写论文、第三方代投论文、不合理署名等学术不端行为。
  《高原气象》杂志(包括印刷版和电子版,以下同)及本网站刊载的所有内容,包括文章、图片、照片、图表、版面设计、栏目名称、目录分类等,其著作权、商标权、出版权等相关权利归著作权人或相应权利人所有,均受中国法律及中国加入的国际公约保护。

编委编辑职责

1)遵守双盲审前提下,及时送审稿件。
2)及时向作者反馈专家评审意见;支持学术讨论——协调作者与审稿人之间的交流;在双盲审的评审原则下,有义务对稿件及审稿人信息进行保密;对于无礼或诽谤性的评阅意见不予采用。
3)根据论文的重要性、原创性、清晰度及与期刊关联度,编委编辑有拒绝和接受论文的权力;允许作者对审稿决定提出申诉。

审稿人职责

1)对论文的评价应客观公正,对论文学术水平及是否达到公开发表标准给出明确意见,避免敷衍或提供模棱两可的评阅意见。

2)尊重不同学术观点的存在,不发表无礼、贬低或有失客观的评语;发现论文存在严重学术不端行为,应如实向编辑部反馈。
3)如对评议对象或有关研究方向不熟悉,应如实告知编辑部;对于存在利益冲突或共惠、有碍做出客观评价的论文,可回避审稿。
4)如受邀进行某篇论文评审,应在规定时间内完成,因客观因素造成拖延,应及时告知编辑部。

作者职责

1)作者投稿须为原创作品,投稿及其关键内容从未被发表过,禁止一稿多发;无抄袭,引用观点应清楚注明参考文献信息;文中数据真实可靠、无欺骗性,严格杜绝伪造、篡改或剽窃等学术不端行为。

2)不准违反论文署名规范。所有论文署名作者应事先审阅并同意署名发表论文,并对论文内容负有知情同意的责任;论文起草人必须事先征求署名作者对论文全文的意见并征得其署名同意。论文署名的每一位作者都必须对论文有实质性学术贡献,坚决抵制无实质性学术贡献者在论文上署名。
3)不准由第三方代写论文。科技工作者应自己完成论文撰写,坚决抵制第三方提供论文代写服务。不准由第三方代投论文。科技工作者应学习、掌握学术期刊投稿程序,亲自完成提交论文、回应评审意见的全过程,坚决抵制第三方提供论文代投服务。不准由第三方对论文内容进行修改。论文作者委托第三方进行论文语言润色,应基于作者完成的论文原稿,且仅限于对语言表达方式的完善,坚决抵制以语言润色的名义修改论文的实质内容。

4)应在原稿中写明论文或研究资助信息;对论文发表给予支持或帮助的其他来源或不具备署名资格的人应在致谢中清楚说明。不准提供虚假同行评审人信息。科技工作者在学术期刊发表论文如需推荐同行评审人,应确保所提供的评审人姓名、联系方式等信息真实可靠,坚决抵制同行评审环节的任何弄虚作假行为。

撤稿与更正

1)编辑在下列情况下应考虑撤稿:有明确的证据表明,因不当行为(如数据造假)或诚实的错误(例如误判或实验误差)导致研究结果不可靠;研究结果先前已发表在其他地方而没有适当的交叉引用、许可或理由(即重复发表);构成剽窃;报道不道德的研究。
2)撤稿通告应尽可能链接到该撤稿(即所有电子版本);清楚地标识该撤消文章(例如,在撤稿标题中包括标题与作者);及时公布,以尽量减少误导性出版物的有害影响。
3)编辑在下列情况下应考虑发布更正:可靠的出版物中一小部分被证明是误导(尤其是因为诚实的错误);作者/贡献者名单不正确(即称职的作者被省略或不符合著作权条件者被列入)

编辑人员规范

1)编辑应确保稿件初审过程的公正性,合理把握期刊发文定位,合理筛选稿件;
2)保证按期出版;报道内容新颖、科学可靠,优先发表学科前沿及热点研究成果;
3)做好收录稿件学术不端检测工作。杜绝虚假、抄袭、重复发表、第三方代投代发稿件、稿件不合理署名等学术不端论文的发表。编辑部对所有投稿使用CNKI学术不端文献检测系统或万方检测-学术预审版进行筛选,文字复制比不超过10%
4)努力保证及时将所收到的稿件安排同行评议和出版,对重要发现报道的论文更应确保发表的时效性。
5)建立和维护编委数据库,编辑应承担协助和监督编委会成员的职责。
6)及时向作者反馈专家评审意见;支持学术讨论,协调作者与审稿人之间的交流;在盲审的评审原则下,有义务对审稿人信息进行保密;对于无礼或诽谤性的评阅意见




发布日期:2022-03-11 浏览: 1016