Editorial Policy

1. Peer Review Policy
This journal employs a double-blind peer-review system, with an approximate acceptance rate of 40%. The manuscript handling process is outlined as follows: 

(1) Initial Review: The editorial department conducts an initial review, rejecting manuscripts lacking originality, suspected of academic misconduct, with severe scientific deficiencies, lack of valuable information, or those not aligning with the journal's scope. Accepted manuscripts would be sent to external review. 

(2) External Review: At least 2 external experts conduct peer reviews.
(3) Final Review: The Editor-in-Chief, considering external review feedback, decides on acceptance, revision, or rejection.
(4) Editorial Processing: Accepted manuscripts undergo editing, processing, and publication.

2. Submission by Editors/Editorial Board Members/Guest Editors
Submissions by journal editors, Editorial Board Members, and Guest Editors must follow the same review and editorial procedures. Peer reviews must be independent of related editors/Editorial Board Members/Guest Editors and their research groups. They are prohibited from reviewing manuscripts authored by themselves, family members, colleagues, or authors with conflicts of interest.

3. Special Issue Policy
The manuscript review process for special issues is the same as regular submissions. Special issue manuscripts undergo identical review and editing processes, with the final decision resting with the Editor-in-Chief who is responsible for the entire journal content, including special issues. When organizing a special issue, the editorial department invites authoritative experts as Guest Editors. Their responsibilities include proposing themes, soliciting manuscripts, organizing peer reviews, and addressing publication issues. Guest Editors' work is supervised by the Editor-in-Chief to ensure fairness in manuscript reviews.

4. Appeals and Feedback
Authors can submit written appeals to the editorial department via the journal's email if they disagree with review comments or results. Detailed explanations for each review comment are required. The editorial department promptly reviews appeal and provides feedback. Readers or authors with feedback on journal articles can send comments to the journal's email, with the editorial department processing and providing feedback as appropriate. The journal encourages active supervision and mutual feedback to foster a positive academic atmosphere.

5. Academic Misconduct Detection and Handling
To minimize academic misconduct, the editorial department employs the CNKI Academic Misconduct Literature Detection System or Wanfang Similarity Detection System for plagiarism detection of all manuscripts. The similarity rate should be below 10%. If any academic misconduct is identified, the manuscript will be rejected.

6. Correction and Retraction
(1) Retraction: The editorial department should consider retracting a manuscript under specific circumstances:
Clear evidence of unreliable research results due to improper conduct (e.g., data fabrication) or honest errors (e.g., misjudgment or experimental error).
Prior publication of research results elsewhere without appropriate cross-referencing, permission, or justification (i.e., duplicate publication); behavior constitutes plagiarism.
Reports unethical research.
(2) Retraction notices should preferably be linked to the retracted article (i.e., all electronic versions), clearly identifying the retracted work (e.g., including the title and authors in the retraction notice). Retraction notices should be promptly published to minimize the potentially misleading impact of the retracted publication. 

(3) Correction: Corrections should be considered when:
A small portion of a reliable publication is proven to be misleading (especially due to honest errors).
The author/contributor list is incorrect (e.g., qualified authors omitted or unqualified contributors included).

7. Advertising Statement
The journal does not publish any commercial advertisements. All articles, the official website, and other platforms are free of advertising content. Editorial decisions on manuscript review or acceptance are not influenced by any commercial factors.

Pubdate:Mon Dec 25 Viewed: 400

编辑政策

1.评审政策
本刊同行评审类型为双盲,稿件录用率约为 40%。稿件的处理流程如下:
(1)初审:编辑初审,对于原创性不足、涉嫌学术不端、存在严重科学性缺陷、缺乏有价值信息、不符合期刊内容范畴的稿件,将直接退稿。通过后送外审。
(2)外审:送至少2名外审专家进行同行评审。
(3)终审:主编终审,结合外审意见给出最终结果:录用,改后再审,退稿。
(4)编辑:对录用稿件进行编辑、加工、出版。

2. 编委/编辑/专刊主编投稿
对于本刊编辑、编委和专刊主编的投稿,必须同样遵守本刊的所有评审和编辑程序。同行评议必须独立于相关编辑/编委/专刊主编及其研究小组进行。编辑、编委和专刊主编不得参与本人及其家属、同事,以及其他与其存在利益冲突的作者所撰写的论文评审工作。

3. 专刊政策
上述稿件评审流程同样适用于专刊的投稿。提交给专刊的稿件将经过与正刊稿件完全相同的评审和编辑流程,并同样由主编做出最终的录用决定。主编对包括特刊在内的整个期刊的全部内容负责。 在组织专刊时,编辑部会邀约本领域内的权威专家担任专刊主编。专刊主编的职责包括提出专刊主题、征集稿件、组织同行评议,以及解决专刊出版中出现的任何问题等。专刊主编的工作需受主编的监督,以保障稿件评审的公正性。

4. 申诉与反馈
作者如果对评审意见、评审结果有异议,可向编辑部提交书面申述,发送至本刊邮箱。作者须针对每一条评审意见做出详细的解释和说明。编辑部在收到申诉后将尽快审理,并将审理结果反馈给作者。 此外,如果任何读者、作者对本刊文章有任何反馈或评论,可将评论发送至本刊邮箱,编辑部在收到后将尽快处理,并酌情反馈。本刊欢迎广大读者和作者相互监督,积极向本刊反馈相关信息,共同营造良好的学术氛围。

5. 学术不端检测及处理
为减少学术不端行为,编辑部会使用CNKI学术不端文献检测系统或万方检测-学术预审版对所有投稿进行查重检测,重复率需低于10%。一旦发现稿件存在任何学术不端行为,稿件将按退稿处理。

6. 更正与撤稿
(1)编辑在下列情况下应考虑撤稿:

  有明确的证据表明,因不当行为(如数据造假)或诚实的错误(例如误判或实验误差)导致研究结果不可靠。
  研究结果先前已发表在其他地方而没有适当的交叉引用、许可或理由(即重复发表);构成剽窃。
  报道不道德的研究。
(2)撤稿通告应尽可能链接到此被撤稿件(即所有电子版本),清楚地标识该撤消文章(例如,在撤稿标题中包括标题与作者),并应及时公布撤稿通告,以尽量减少误导性出版物的有害影响。
(3)编辑在下列情况下应考虑发布更正:
  可靠的出版物中一小部分被证明是误导(尤其是因为诚实的错误);
  作者/贡献者名单不正确(即称职的作者被省略或不符合著作权条件者被列入)。

7. 广告声明
本刊不发表任何商业广告,本刊所有文章,以及官方网站和其他平台不包含任何广告内容。本刊对任何稿件的评审或录用决定不受任何商业因素影响。

发布日期:Mon Dec 25 浏览: 544