Open Access

1. Open Access Declaration
Plateau Meteorology has officially adopted a fully open-access publishing model since 2022 under CC BY-NC-ND license. Starting from the first issue of 2022, all articles are immediately and permanently available for readers to read and download free of charge on the journal's official website. Readers can copy, distribute, and use the content under the CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 license.
Articles published before 2022 are not open access. The copyright of these articles is held by the editorial department. Readers can access these articles on the journal's official website to read and download free of charge.

2. Licensing Policy
For open-access articles, permissible third-party reuse is defined by the following license: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0). This license allows users to copy and distribute these articles in any medium or format as long as the license terms below are followed:
Users must give appropriate credit, provide a link to the license, and indicate if changes to the articles were made. Users may do so in any reasonable manner, but not in any way that suggests the journal endorses the use. Users may not use the articles for commercial purposes. If users remix, transform, or build upon the articles, they may not distribute the modified articles. The full details of the license are available at: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

3. Copyright Policy
Authors submitting manuscripts to Plateau Meteorology are required to sign a "Copyright Transfer Agreement," transferring the copyright to the Editorial Department of Plateau Meteorology. After publication, authors have the following rights:
1) Authors may use and share their articles in accordance with the journal's licensing agreement (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0), such as for non-commercial academic discussions, exchanges, presentations, lectures, etc.
2) Author may use their articles for other activities authorized by the editorial department.
If the article is not ultimately accepted by this journal, the signed Copyright Transfer Agreement will be automatically invalidated, and the copyright of the article will still belong to the author.

4. Article Archiving Policy
All articles are digitally archived and backed up in the editorial department. In the event of a publication suspension, readers can access historical articles from China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI), Wanfang Data, Weipu, etc. To ensure data security, all information has also been backed up at the editorial department.

5. Authors' Self-Archiving
The journal allows authors to store all versions of their articles in an institutional or other knowledge repository of their choice, provided that the stored repository's article metadata includes the journal's publication information, serving as a recommended citation.

6. Data Sharing
Authors are encouraged to share research data under appropriate circumstances, including raw data, observation records, experimental results, etc. The journal emphasizes the importance of authors sharing related research software, code, models, algorithms, protocols, methods, and other valuable materials. Authors are encouraged to upload such materials to accessible third-party storage platforms and provide corresponding links at the end of their articles.

7. Post-publication Discussions
The journal welcomes authors and readers to participate in discussions on published articles. Comments can be sent to the journal's email, and the editorial department will handle them promptly, providing necessary feedback. The journal actively encourages mutual supervision and feedback on relevant information, aiming to cultivate a vibrant and positive academic environment.

Pubdate:Mon Dec 25 Viewed: 276

开放获取

1. 开放获取声明
《高原气象》于2022年正式转为完全开放获取出版模式,使用CC BY-NC-ND许可协议。自2022年第1期起,所有文章一经发表,读者立即并永久可在本刊官网上免费阅读和下载,并且可以按照CC BY-NC-ND 4.0许可协议对相关文章进行自由的复制、传播、使用等。
2022年以前发表的文章为非开放获取文章,文章版权归本刊编辑部所有。读者可通过本刊官网免费阅读和下载。

2. 许可政策
《高原气象》使用知识共享(Creative Commons)的“署名-非商业性使用-禁止演绎 4.0”(简称CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)许可协议,允许第三方用户在任何媒介,以任何形式复制、传播本刊文章,只要第三方用户遵守该许可协议的条约:
第三方用户在复制、传播本刊文章时,必须给出适当的署名,提供指向本许可协议的链接,同时标明是否对原始文章作了修改;可以用任何合理的方式来署名,但是不得以任何方式暗示本刊为其使用背书;不得将本刊文章用于商业目的;如果将本刊文章再混合、转换,或者基于本刊文章创作,则不可以传播修改后的文章。该许可协议更详细内容请访问:
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

3. 版权政策
凡向本刊所投稿件,全体作者需签署《版权转让协议》,将文章版权转让给《高原气象》编辑部,文章在出版后其版权将归属于本刊编辑部。但是,文章发表后作者有权在下列情况下继续使用其文章:
1)作者可按照本刊许可协议(CC BY-NC-ND 4.0),对其文章进行复制、传播、使用等(如,非商业性的学术研讨、交流、学术报告、讲演等);
2)可将其文章用于经编辑部允许并授权的其他活动。
若所投论文最终未被录用的,则作者签署的上述版权转让协议自动失效。

4. 文章存储政策
除本刊官方网站外,本刊历史发表的文章在中国知网、万方、维普等进行了全文数据存储,读者也可以访问上述数据库或平台来在线获取本刊文章。为了保证数据安全,所有信息也在编辑部进行了备份。

5. 文章自存档政策
本刊允许作者将其文章的所有版本存储在作者选择的机构或其他知识存储库中,须在存储的机构或其他知识库的文章元数据中,注明规范的期刊发表信息,并作为推荐的引用方式。

6. 鼓励数据共享
本刊鼓励作者在适当的情况下进行研究数据的发布和共享。数据共享有利于科学实验的重复验证和研究数据的再利用。可以共享的数据一般包括原始数据、观察记录、实验结果等。本期刊还鼓励作者共享研究相关的软件、代码、模型、算法、协议、方法和其他有用的资料。作者可以将上述材料上传至可获取的第三方存储平台,将链接以附件方式置于文末。

7. 刊出后的讨论
文章刊出后,本刊欢迎作者和读者展开讨论。可把评论发送至本刊邮箱,编辑部在收到后将尽快处理,并酌情反馈。本刊欢迎广大读者和作者相互监督,积极向本刊反馈相关信息,共同营造良好的学术氛围。

发布日期:Mon Dec 25 浏览: 393